Perverzmókus 2010.08.05. 15:11

Bittersweet

I'm giving up the ghost of love,
Endure shadows cast on devotion.
She is the one that I adore,
queen of my silent suffocation.


Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.
Bittersweet.


I won't give up.
I'm possessed by her.
I'm bearing a cross,
She's turned into my curse.


Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.
Bittersweet.

I want you.
Oh, I wanted you.
And I need you.
How I needed you.


Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.
Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.


Bittersweet.

Apocalyptica

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://kisvukk.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr122201330

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása